Worth Fighting For…

A beautiful piece to make you think. Take nothing for granted my dears. We can loose it all in less than the blink of an eye.

The Renegade Press

“It doesn’t matter if you fall down; get the fuck back up.”

  • James ‘Buddy’ Nielsen

I have always viewed each post on this site as a chapter in my life. Once a piece is written and published, I move on to the next, making a conscious effort not to look back at the works that I have already completed. But over the past five months I have been moving through a period of introspection, confronting myself with the darker aspects of my personality, and forcing myself to read through the chapters of my life that I have transcribed and shared with the world.

During my readings, I stumbled across a post called Bellicose; a piece in which I likened my own life and creative evolution to boxing. At the time, I thought that I had been through some shit; I believed that life had knocked me down and that I had learned…

View original post 1,385 more words

Author: Jennifer and MJ Weiner

We're an author, wife, daughter, sister, aunt, gamer, customer service rep, procrastinator, reader, tv and movie watcher, geek, and fur-mommy.

Share Your Thoughts With Us :)

